Lothar Hempel

Casado Santapau Gallery is pleased to announce the album from NESSUNO: “Songs For The Blind” will be released on 24 June 2022 as double LP and digital album.

Nessuno is a project by Lothar Hempel. Various songs are sung by the French soprano Alexandra Matloka. Available in stores and on italic.de


Artist: Nessuno
Title: Songs For The Blind
Format: 2xLP (Gatefold Sleeve)
Cat. No.: ITA121
Release date: 24 June 2022

A1. Krieg und Frieden (4:21)
A2. Catapult (3:04)
A3. Großstadttiere (4:05)
A4. Dragon Slayer (1:39)

B5. 1970 (5:30)
B6. Das Mädchen Nirgendwo (4:23)
B7. RIVE Gauche (1:49)

C8. Nebelmenschen (5:11)
C9. Zikkurat (3:49)
C10. Unsichtbare Nacht (4:48)

D11. Feuer und Flamme (3:37)
D12. Im Rudel jagen (3:03)
D13. plastic people (2:32)
D14. Inselkinder Exodus (3:49)

15.MOSKITO (03:46)

ITA121 ℗ 2022 Italic Recordings © 2022 Italic Songs